Arimex Team

Don't hesitate to contact us!

Gregor Burda

Gregor Burda
Sales  

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54-98

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: burda@arimex.org

Christian Kunze

Christian Kunze
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  208 10 12

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: kunze@arimex.org

Robert Winnat

Robert Winnat
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54-96

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  51 98-65

Email: winnat@arimex.org

Vanessa Swoboda

Vanessa Swoboda
Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54 97

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: v.swoboda@arimex.org

Siegmund Swoboda

Siegmund Swoboda
CEO

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54 97

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: swoboda@arimex.org

Robert Wyrwol
Head of Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-64

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: r.wyrwol@arimex.org

Cookies erleichtern die Funktionalität unserer Homepage und deren Inhalte. Mit dem Besuch auf unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden weiter Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close