SERVICE-HOTLINE
+49 (0)3378 - 51 98 64
info@arimex.org
Arimex Team
Arimex Plattenwärmetasucher-Service GmbH - Geschäftsführer

language:

Siegmund Swoboda
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-64

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: swoboda@arimex.org

Arimex-Team Marketing

language:

Vanessa Swoboda
Marketing Assistant

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54 97

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: v.swoboda@arimex.org

language:

Gregor Burda
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54-98

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: burda@arimex.org

Plattenwärmetauscher-Auftragsbearbeiter

language:

Christian Kunze
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  208 10 12

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: kunze@arimex.org

language:

Robert Wyrwol
Head of Service

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-64

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  519 8-65

Email: r.wyrwol@arimex.org

language:

Robert Winnat
Sales

Tel.: +49 (0) 33 78  20 54-96

Fax: +49 (0) 33 78  51 98-65

Email: winnat@arimex.org

Cookies erleichtern die Funktionalität unserer Homepage und deren Inhalte. Mit dem Besuch auf unserer Homepage erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden weiter Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close